DCTV gratefully acknowledges our institutional supporters:

Pinkerton Foundation
The Charles Hayden Foundation
Samuel Rubin Foundation
AT&T Social Innovations
Hippo Technologies, LLC
Broadridge Financial Solutions, Inc.
The Jesse and Dorothy Hartman Foundation
Lawyers Alliance for New York
Arts and Business Council of New York
New York City Council Member Margaret Chin
The Manhattan Borough President, Gale A. Brewer

Warner Media

Science on Screen: An Initiative of COOLIDGE CORNER THEATER, with major
support from The Alfred P. Sloan Foundation

Science On Screen logo

DCTV’s public programs are supported, in part, by public funds from the New York City Department of Cultural Affairs, in partnership with the City Council, with the support of Council Member Margaret Chin. DCTV’s public programs are also supported by the National Endowment for the Arts, and made possible by the New York State Council on the Arts with the support of Governor Kathy Hochul and the New York State Legislature.

Supporter Logos

DCTV Youth Media is A Creative Cloud Grant Recipient, with support from:

Adobe Taking It Global


Lower Manhattan Development Corporation—funded through Community Development Block
Grants from the U.S. Department of Housing and Urban Development
Office of the Mayor of New York City
NYC Department of Cultural Affairs
Office of the Speaker of the New York City Council
The New York City Council
Office of the Manhattan Borough President
The Rockefeller Foundation
The Lower Manhattan Cultural Council
New York City Regional Economic Development Council
New York State Assembly Member Deborah Glick
The New York State Council on the Arts
Hyde & Watson Foundation

We are also grateful for support from the following individuals:

Anonymous Donor; Pierre Bastid and Malou Beauvoir; Ian Calderon; Sara Geld; Ms. Kyoko Hirano; Paul Kaplan; Carrie and Greg Penner; Keiko Tsuno and Jon Alpert; Alan and Sue Weber; The Geld Family

Brooke Adams and Tony Shalhoub; Chris Anderson; Katrina Baker and Michael Benn; Thomas Campenni; Michael Carolan; John Custodio; Rasha and Stephanie Drachkovitch; Jeremie and Amy Dufault; Mr. Nagamitsu Endo; Janice Erlbaum; Farber & CO C.P.A's P.C.; Deni Frand and Mark Green; Alex Gibney; General Elder Granger; Raymond and Helen Newton Hartung; Pamela Hogan and Jeffrey Kimball; Corky Lee; Jane Martinez; Brian Murphy; Sheila Nevins; James and Doreen O'Boyle; Stan and Nancy Perelman; Linda Perry Dwight; Claire Silberman; Mike Syers; Beth Uffner; Cora and Peter Weiss; Barbara and Joseph Wilcox

Lee and James Boyd; Carlos Carneiro; Dan Chaykin and Jacqueline Scott Chaykin; Woody Freiman; Wendy Goldstein; Kamal and Nancy Haron; Richard Karger; Lucy Kostelanetz; Lynne Sachs and Mark Street; Peter Strauss; Duncan Webb; Jonathan Zalben

Anonymous Donor; Jerrold and Harriet Abraham; Virginia J. Allyn; Beth Alonso; David Alpert and Stefanie Schneider; Tami Alpert and Stephen Hazelton; William M. Alpert; Jane Applegate; Richard and Jane Aronovitz; Joseph Bartumioli; Geof Bartz; Ellin Baumel; Edward Bishop; Matt Bockelman; Connie Bottinelli; Donna Cappella; Lisa Carroll; Richard and Roberta Cohlan; Bria Cole; Jessica Dankers; Alyce Dissette; Carmela Dormani; Edna Eidelberg; Philip Falcone and Grace Doctorow; Susan Farkas; Edward Farrell; Stephanie Franz; Anne Frascarelli; Steve and Beverly Friedman; Alex Gaylon; Birhanemeskel Genre; Barbara Gerson; Kathryn Gluckin; Jim Golden; Anne Goldrach; Ellen Goosenberg; Lisa Gray; Soony and Will Grossman; David Grotell; Andy Halper; Eui Han; Yu Hasegawa; Matthew Heineman; Peter Heller; Chelsea Hernandez; Jonathan Hollander; Elisabeth Holm; Karen Hwang; Ellen Jouret-Epstein and Martin Epstein; Cynthia Kanner; Kimberly Kefgen; Linnea Kiefer; Josh Kosman; Debra Kozee; David and Anita Kraft; Kathy Landman; Susan Lazarus; Sonya LeCount-McClanahan and Kevin McClanahan; Brendan Lee; Jessica Lee; Theodore Leibowitz; George Lerner; Marc Levin; Rosanne Levitt; Jonathan Lyon; Rita Martinez and Bob Lounibos; Peter McBain and Brenda Corbin; Christine-Andrea Medina; Meerkat Media LLC; Dorothy Michaels; Jonathan Miller; Eric Mingorance; Naomi Mizoguchi; Marcia Monteiro; JS Morawetz Family Charitable Fund; Janet and John Morrissey; Fernando Nieto; Laura O'Neil; Daniel O'Neill; Matt and Ksenia O'Neill; Hart and Dana Perry; Isis Phillips; Sam Pollard; Loudres Ramirez; Tom Richardson; Ashraf Rijal; Charles Ruas and Rob Wynne; Rubycon Music; Allen and Ann-Marie Rucker; Jennifer Salomon; Chuck Schultz; David Shapiro and Andrea Ruff; Mary Shea; Gayle Smith; Mary Smith; Debra Solomon; Frederick B. Soule; Martha Spanninger; Toby Talbot; Ryoya Terao; Alison Walling; Susan Walsh; Kenneth Wampler; Maia Wechsler; Michael Wenzel; Betsy West; Eileen White; Rochelle White; Sean Wiggins; Carol Wilder; Han Ye; Elizabeth Young; P Mary Young; Shelley Zuckerman Spector; Paula and Larry Zwillinger